Contact

 

Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Steve Pullen Managing Director 0418 605 751 spullen@pdcgroup.com.au
Ronnie Pullen Commercial Manager 0402 070 872 rpullen@pdcgroup.com.au
Matt Townsend Sales 0403 063 765 mtownsend@pdcgroup.com.au
Neil Schipp Sales 0437 232 359 nschipp@pdcgroup.com.au
Conrad Roker Internal Sales (02) 4952 5200 croker@pdcgroup.com.au
Brock O'Sullivan Internal Sales (02) 4952 5200 bosullivan@pdcgroup.com.au

 

 

  *-Required
Name: *
Email Address: *
Phone Number:
Company:
Enquiry: